Move team were brilliant

Your move team were brilliant. We were recommended the company by other customers. Ryan was absolutely brilliant. First Class.

Chris Blakemore

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

27th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Helpful and friendly throughout the whole move

They were fantastic, went above and beyond! Fantastic service on the day of working and the guys were so helpful and friendly throughout the whole move.

Katie Warmington

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

25th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Took the stress out of the move

Efficient, friendly and very organised - took the stress out of the move. The company was a recommendation from friends.

Gareth Jones

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very efficient

[We had] Only one gentleman, but he was very efficient and did an excellent job. A great job. Very helpful and appointment made.

 

Linda Jackson

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

18th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Crew were all helpful, friendly, approachable and professional

The crew were all helpful, friendly, approachable and professional. They arrived right on time and estimated the time they would finish packing correctly. We had a delay in getting our keys and 2 extra crew arrived to assist with the unloading. Recommendation from a previous customer. Helpful and accommodating.

Suzanne Trusch

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

The service I received was beyond my expectations

Tony and Tim were extremely professional and polite. They couldn't have worked harder if they had tried. Their friendly nature was much appreciated and they helped us in any and every way they could. Used because the company was local to my old address and good reports from other people. The service I received was beyond my expectations. Very professional call handler and easy to speak to.

Bernard Caine

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Took away all of the stress of the move

The crew were beyond fantastic on the day of moving. They took away all of the stress, were very friendly, polite and couldn't do enough to help. They went above and beyond my expectations and I would absolutely recommend to anyone. We were really pleased with them all. 

We were really happy with the service and cannot recommend the company enough. The crew on the day truly took away all of the stress of the move! Really polite, helpful and reassuring.

 

Felicity Spearman

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

13th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very efficient and helpful

All very efficient and helpful. Company was recommended. Extremely helpful.

Sharon Witley

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

13th November 2020

Rating

9.7/10 Stars

Very thoughtful during the packing process

Amrik, Jamie and James were punctual and very thoughtful during the packing process. They made sure I had everything myself and the kids would need from each room before they packed and double checked school times to make sure I could get away in time. Packing was super speedy and considerately labelled. The removal process was very smooth, I didn't need to lift a finger except to lock and unlock doors. They took great care not to damage any furniture or walls. Rebuilt the beds and moved the odd item to a different location as I asked.  I was amazed that they could pack and remove us between 0830 and 1445 and would not hesitate to have them remove us in the future. Thanks to all the team who helped move us into our first house.

I used the company for its packing service. Very professional.

Sabrina Marathe

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

12th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Nothing too much trouble

Top guys, all very willing, nothing too much trouble, 10/10. Used for the price initially, but now appreciate the service.

Paul Doubleday

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

11th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Nothing too much trouble

Top guys, all very willing, nothing too much trouble, 10/10. Used for the price initially, but now appreciate the service.

Paul Doubleday

Quick, polite and friendly

Excellent. Both were friendly and professional. It was a great experience. No improvement needed on the day. We had an excellent experience during the initial enquiry and quotation. Quick, polite and friendly.

Adam Burgess

Made an already stressful situation a dream

Amazing! Really nice crew led by Mark, couldn’t do enough for us! There were items missed off their list which were quoted for, rather than make an issue out of it they simply cracked on and made an already stressful situation a dream. If there is a team of the month award these lads definitely deserve it. Their attitude, how they represented your brand and the removal itself were a great credit to your business. I would highly recommend them to others.

Really easy via a video call. Didn’t get a price elsewhere we were happy with the price quoted.

Peter Redgate

Helpful and friendly throughout the whole move

They were fantastic, went above and beyond! Fantastic service on the day of working and the guys were so helpful and friendly throughout the whole move.

Katie Warmington

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England #00719614 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility