I’d happily recommend your company

Just wanted to say a big thank you to you & all the team there for organising our shipment from France to the UK. Also to the drivers, Tony & Tom, two very nice guys who certainly knew their job.  I’d happily recommend your company.

With many thanks again.

Deirdre Phillpotts

Depot

Manchester

Service

European

Published Date

19th February 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Whole team from start to finish were most helpful and efficient

Removals crew were courteous, couldn’t be more helpful.

Used the company because we received info through the post when house went on market.

Your whole team from start to finish were most helpful and efficient. Lovely Jackie was most patient with my lack of internet skills. Jackie was most helpful and booked a home visit quote.

Dilys Law

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

18th February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

I was so glad I chose you!

Thank you so much for the service, the men were fantastic and I was so glad I chose you! Very efficient and helpful, thank you. Regards, Ashley

Ashley R

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

18th February 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Delighted with your staff that served us

The crew Lee, Clive and Rob were very efficient, courteous and most pleasant throughout their service during packing and delivery at both ends. Please convey our most sincere appreciation to them. There is nothing need improving except to look after the excellent staff that we came across and hope that reflects with all.

Used because of all the quotes, yours fitted with our needs and the professional approach. We were touched and absolutely delighted with your staff that served us during the whole move and certainly made it easy and less stressful. Please extend our thanks to the guys Lee, Clive and Rob. Initial enquiry was dealt with promptly.

Chin Raju

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

15th February 2021

Rating

9.7/10 Stars

Courteous, hardworking and respectful

Courteous, hardworking and respectful. Especially in a difficult environment with covid restrictions. 

Well priced and good reviews. They seemed a little more professional then other companies we received quotes from.

Initial enquiry was prompt, polite, none of our request were an issue and all our initial questions were answered. This put us at ease about our move.

Richard Armstrong

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

15th February 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Best overall value for money

Crew were marvellous, helpful & friendly. Had three quotes. Although not the cheapest, BB seemed best overall value for money.

Richard Bolland

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

12th February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Absolute stars

Absolute stars. Brain, Dave and Ben were machines, and really nice blokes. We were lucky with the crew. I genuinely can't think of anything to improve. Emma and I were made up with everything. Used based on brand name, how good the quotation process was and the support of preventing breast cancer, something close to us both.

Initial enquiry all done over video but that didn't harm the process at all. Felt like talking to a friend and she was very professional in getting all the detail she needed. Brilliant.

Richard James

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

11th February 2021

Rating

9.7/10 Stars

The crew were exemplary

The crew were exemplary - friendly, courteous, always ensuring we were happy with everything they did. Can’t thank them enough. From start to finish you looked professional.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Answers to all our question excellent.

Harry Million

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

11th February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Moving day was stress free

Removals crew were excellent! Used company due to good reviews and competitive quotation.

Very happy with the service from start to finish. Moving day was stress free, and we felt very comfortable with the removal team on the day.  We were very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the team. 

Initial enquiry - very helpful and professional.

Andrea Darnell

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Britannia Bradshaw were the most efficient, professional and responsive to our request throughout the process

Very pleasant, positive and helpful. Of the companies we contacted Britannia Bradshaw were the most efficient, professional and responsive to our request throughout the process.

Our representative, Jackie, kept us fully informed of dates and general information relating to our move.

Martin came as promised and was very helpful and informative.

Alan Blakey

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Whole team from start to finish were most helpful and efficient

Removals crew were courteous, couldn’t be more helpful.

Used the company because we received info through the post when house went on market.

Your whole team from start to finish were most helpful and efficient. Lovely Jackie was most patient with my lack of internet skills. Jackie was most helpful and booked a home visit quote.

Dilys Law

Efficient, professional and helpful

I had two moves, one into storage and 6 months later, another to my new property. The teams handling each were efficient, professional and helpful in each case. Move out was a bit rushed and a few items I had wanted to keep for rental got packed because the team were working quickly.

Used because you are a reputable firm, quick response to first enquiry, competitive quote. Initial enquiry - Quick response and helpful advice on likely move to storage options even though pandemic lockdown only just easing.

Penny Jackson

We knew our items were safe in their hands

Sorry cannot remember names, but they were all really helpful, and very understanding. Considering the difficulties we had regarding completing on the day, we knew our items were safe in their hands. I honestly do not think you need to make any improvements, all concerned are a credit to the company.

We had three quotes and we found this one to be the most professional. As the move did not take place on the moving day we asked for our items to be put into storage. Jacki in the office was really helpful and understanding during this difficult time. 

Made an appointment over the phone for a quote. No hassle appointment was made for a few days later and everything was explained to us what would happen on the day especially during Covid restrictions.

Robert Lowe

Very punctual

They did a great job - very punctual and no breakages. We've used you previously.

Robert Birley

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England #00719614 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility