Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

29th March 2021

Rating

9.5/10 Stars

BAR company who were willing to respond very quickly

A very willing and courteous crew. Battery move was promised but could not be carried out. We got round it! Wanted a BAR company who were willing to respond very quickly to a difficult set of circumstances. This was a difficult move but Bradshaw scheduled and completed it very efficiently.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - The move problem was urgent and we were answered quickly.

David Wilcox

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

26th March 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Very fast and efficient service

Really helpful and efficient team. Found the company from web search and ratings. Very happy with the service. Had a couple of minor damages but have not taken this further. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - very fast and efficient service.

Stuart Greenhill

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

26th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Availability on the day at short notice

Absolutely delightful. Cheerful, helpful and careful (even though it is a first floor flat with no lift). Used because they had availability on the day at short notice and were competitively priced.

Anonymous

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

25th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

The team on move day itself were exceptional

What a crew!  They were fantastic.  Dan oversaw all aspects of the 2 day move and kept me informed every step of the way.  Lorne helped Dan pack on Day 1, again he was very friendly and courteous.  The team on move day itself were exceptional.  It was a highly emotional day for myself, and they treated me (and my belongings) with the utmost respect. I couldn't have wished for a better team.  Please pass on my sincere thanks them.  They completely took the stress out of the day for me.

I was happy with the way my initial enquiry was dealt with by your company, and Britannia were always in the running, however you were my second choice.  I chose you ultimately because of your availability.  My first choice, who were better on price, were unavailable.  A third company, I discounted from the outset, as their knowledge and attitude did not meet my expectations.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Martin Lloyd was, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Elaine Poxon

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

19th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Polite and efficient

Brian, Dave, Tom, Shaun and Shaun were excellent on the day, polite and efficient. 

David Griffiths

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

19th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very professional in their work

Ryan, Mike and Shaun were excellent and very professional in their work. Used the company based on reviews.

Gavin Page

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

18th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Reasonable price

Very hard working and friendly. Used based on recommendations from friends and reasonable price.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - It was nice that I could send videos to you rather than have someone visit my home. From my point of view, it meant that I could quickly get a few quotes off different companies without having to show everyone around.

David Goley

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

18th March 2021

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

The crew was friendly and helpful

The crew was friendly and helpful and just got on with the job. Used the company because it was a familiar name. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - It was handled in a friendly and professional way.

Chris Evans

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th March 2021

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

All went very smoothly

Just wanted to say the guys were great yesterday moving my mother’s possessions. All went very smoothly from when we first approached you to the end of the move. 

Helen Ditchfield

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th March 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Went above and beyond

They were excellent. And went above and beyond. I don’t think improvements were needed. Used based on recommendation from friend.

Ryan, Andy and Shaun could not have been more helpful and efficient. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very easy. And not at all awkward having to do it via video.

Anonymous

The removals crew were brilliant

Brilliantly helpful in every way possible, well mannered and cheery!

Yes thankfully in the end, it all went ahead and we had possession of keys at 4.30pm on Friday. The removals crew were brilliant, very friendly and efficient.

Georgina Goodby

Polite and efficient

Brian, Dave, Tom, Shaun and Shaun were excellent on the day, polite and efficient. 

David Griffiths

Whole team from start to finish were most helpful and efficient

Removals crew were courteous, couldn’t be more helpful.

Used the company because we received info through the post when house went on market.

Your whole team from start to finish were most helpful and efficient. Lovely Jackie was most patient with my lack of internet skills. Jackie was most helpful and booked a home visit quote.

Dilys Law

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England #00719614 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility