Would recommend to anybody

Great guys, would recommend to anybody. Dealt with initial enquiry very well.

Why did you use us? You came back to my initial query very promptly.

Ian Taylor

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

20th July 2022

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

Britannia Bradshaw understood our requirements and the complexities of the move better than the other two firms who quoted

Very good, focused and hard working. Very thorough analysis and questions about which furniture and effects were moving. It was a three day removal - the crew were very helpful and polite - but seemed rather keen to be away on the third day. Just a hint they wanted to get ahead of the Friday traffic on the M1.

We received three quotes. We felt that Britannia Bradshaw understood our requirements and the complexities of the move better than the other two firms who quoted. We went with Britannia Bradshaw even though they were the most expensive.

Gordan Justham

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th July 2022

Rating

9.5/10 Stars

National reputable firm

Why did you use us? National reputable firm.

Mags Heneghan

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

12th July 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Your response time and follow up calls were excellent

Tony and Dan were great, very professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. I thought it all went very well. It was a great service. Your response time and follow up calls were excellent.

Why did you use us? Cost, response times and professionalism.

Shannon and David Eggboro

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

7th July 2022

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

They delivered everything efficiently and expertly

I had the pleasure of meeting Ryan and Mike on Monday 04/07, when they arrived bang on time to deliver my goods from storage.The job wasn’t easy, as they had to negotiate a flight of stairs, followed by a tricky corridor with tight corners, and were carrying such objects as a large sofa and a fridge. Despite this, they smiled and chatted throughout the process, and nothing was too much trouble.

They delivered everything efficiently and expertly, and absolutely everything arrived undamaged and without so much as a scuff.I was delighted with the outcome, and I can’t praise them highly enough.

Many thanks to them, and to the whole team at Britannia Bradshaw, who have been nothing but kind, patient and helpful throughout my whole experience of storage and removal. I was very nervous about moving into my new flat, but it turned out that I had nothing to worry about, as Lynne, Charlotte and the rest of the team guided me every step of the way.

Kind regards,

Hilary Mullan.

Hilary Mullan

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th July 2022

Rating

/10 Stars

Prompt, friendly and very efficient

Friendly and most efficient. Thank you for great service! Prompt, friendly and very efficient.

Sarah Phillips

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

30th June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very helpful and friendly

Very helpful and friendly

Andrew Waterman

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

30th June 2022

Rating

9.7/10 Stars

We can’t praise enough!

Hi Lynne, thanks to you and the fabulous crew Ryan & Dave our removal and relocation to Cumbria on June 27th
went extremely well ( wish we could have said that about the legal side!! ) The lads were great very understanding
and we can’t praise enough! (also a young lad going in the army can’t remember his name sorry).

Regards Mandy

Mandy Lloyd

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

27th June 2022

Rating

/10 Stars

Couldn’t have asked for better!

Adrian Paul Alan were super amazing, really great guys and made me feel like they had full control of everything,
it’s a big 5 stars from us!

Why did you use us? Great company that have been around for years and so I didn’t need to look to far

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? Just to say well done! Couldn’t have asked for better!

Dawn Higgins

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

24th June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

A low hassle move

Friendly and quick. Great advice given.

Why did you use us? Recommended by a family member and I wanted a low hassle move.

David Gettins

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

22nd June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

They delivered everything efficiently and expertly

I had the pleasure of meeting Ryan and Mike on Monday 04/07, when they arrived bang on time to deliver my goods from storage.The job wasn’t easy, as they had to negotiate a flight of stairs, followed by a tricky corridor with tight corners, and were carrying such objects as a large sofa and a fridge. Despite this, they smiled and chatted throughout the process, and nothing was too much trouble.

They delivered everything efficiently and expertly, and absolutely everything arrived undamaged and without so much as a scuff.I was delighted with the outcome, and I can’t praise them highly enough.

Many thanks to them, and to the whole team at Britannia Bradshaw, who have been nothing but kind, patient and helpful throughout my whole experience of storage and removal. I was very nervous about moving into my new flat, but it turned out that I had nothing to worry about, as Lynne, Charlotte and the rest of the team guided me every step of the way.

Kind regards,

Hilary Mullan.

Hilary Mullan

Very good reviews online

Very courteous and helpful.

Why did you use us? Very good reviews online

Paul Payne

We can’t praise enough!

Hi Lynne, thanks to you and the fabulous crew Ryan & Dave our removal and relocation to Cumbria on June 27th
went extremely well ( wish we could have said that about the legal side!! ) The lads were great very understanding
and we can’t praise enough! (also a young lad going in the army can’t remember his name sorry).

Regards Mandy

Mandy Lloyd

Britannia Bradshaw understood our requirements and the complexities of the move better than the other two firms who quoted

Very good, focused and hard working. Very thorough analysis and questions about which furniture and effects were moving. It was a three day removal - the crew were very helpful and polite - but seemed rather keen to be away on the third day. Just a hint they wanted to get ahead of the Friday traffic on the M1.

We received three quotes. We felt that Britannia Bradshaw understood our requirements and the complexities of the move better than the other two firms who quoted. We went with Britannia Bradshaw even though they were the most expensive.

Gordan Justham

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2022. Registered in England 00719614 Bradshaw International is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility