Helpful. Diligent. Polite.

Do you have any comments about our removals crew? Brilliant. Asked questions. Helpful. Diligent. Polite.

Why did you use us? Reputation

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? Price could be more flexible reflecting size of van.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Video call. Quick and painless.

Chris Dormer

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd September 2022

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

Blew away all expectations

Blew away all expectations. They were thoughtful, helpful, hard working and provided a service above and beyond
what was expected. Dan, Rob and Gareth did a phenomenal job.

Why did you use us? Being very honest it was because they offered a fair price for the day we ended up moving on.

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? As mentioned to Charlotte on the phone (who has also been exceptionally helpful every time we’ve called), we have some scuffs to the wall of the stairway. That’s no reflection of the crew at all - they handled everything very delicately, just was probably always going to happen pushing that much furniture and boxes up the stairs.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Perfect service and incredibly helpful.

Sam Stone

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

21st September 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Awesome crew

Awesome crew. Was v good.

Why did you use us? Good service

Casey Ryan

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th September 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

All very professional and helpful

All very professional and helpful.

Why did you use us? Reputation and having seen the trucks around.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: All went well

Rob Linton

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

13th September 2022

Rating

9.9/10 Stars

Could not have asked for better

Do you have any comments about our removals crew? Very helpful, could not have asked for better.

Why did you use us? Recommendation from Estate Agent.

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? My thanks to Dan, Gareth, Rob and Adrian

Martin McKinley

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

9th September 2022

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

All extremely cheerful and accommodating

Rhys, Ade and Jamie worked very well and were all extremely cheerful and accommodating. Everything went well, all questions answered.

Why did you use us? Most reasonable quote and availability.

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? It was unfortunate that a light fitting in the hall was broken whilst moving an item of furniture into the new address. Being one of a pair may make it more difficult to replace. Apart from that everything went smoothly and efficiently.

Martin Williams

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

8th September 2022

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

Recommended

Do you have any comments about our removals crew? Both John & Ian were very good.

Why did you use us? Recommended

Harry Sager

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

6th September 2022

Rating

9.9/10 Stars

Amazingly strong lifting some really heavy items with great skill

Paul ran a tight ship and was really helpful. He is amazingly strong lifting some really heavy items with great skill. Enquiry dealt with courteously and efficiently.

Why did you use us? Most competitive quote.

Chris Wright

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

5th September 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Recommended by a neighbour

They were amazing, please thank them for me.

Why did you use us? Recommended by a neighbour

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Charlotte could not have been more helpful and pleasant.

Gillian Mawson

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

31st August 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

They made the experience very easy with almost no stress at all!

Ade was incredible. Courteous, kind, pleasant, efficient and very knowledgeable. Les, Rhys, Dave and Manny were
wonderful. Les packed all our delicate glassware etc with the utmost care. Ade, Rhys, Dave and Manny moved all
the boxes in and out of the house very efficiently and they were all lovely. They made the experience very easy with
almost no stress at all! We cannot recommend these gentlemen highly enough.

We would definitely recommend the packing service in addition to the moving service! Jacki was courteous and helpful in securing a date for a home visit and quotation.

Why did you use us? They were recommended to us, Martin inspired confidence in the home viewing and quotation, and they were available on the day we needed despite it being rather short notice.

Sophie Hawthorn

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

24th August 2022

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Supported us through the stress of moving our elderly mother

Spence and Dave were fantastic and supported us through the stress of moving our elderly mother from a large
house to a new flat. Both went out of their way to ensure the move was as smooth as could be and were sensitive
to her needs.

Why did you use us? Recommendation

Sylvia Steadman

Good reviews

Why did you use us? Good reviews

Bethan Seller

All very professional and helpful

All very professional and helpful.

Why did you use us? Reputation and having seen the trucks around.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: All went well

Rob Linton

Outstanding in every regard

Outstanding in every regard. Impressed with speed.

Why did you use us? TV appearance with the MD!

Did our removals consultant gain a full understanding of your insurance requirements and discuss the options
available? 
I felt the insurance was unnecessary and expensive.

Rob Reed

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw Removals & Storage 2022. Registered in England 00719614 Bradshaw International is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility