Outstanding in their attitude & helpfulness

Andy, Mark & Noel were outstanding in their attitude & helpfulness. My youngest son, Charles Grimshaw, used your services & was pleased to recommend you!

Very pleased that you are collecting the boxes used in our move. Initial enquiry was professional & reassuring attitude.

Tom Grimshaw

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

25th May 2021

Rating

9.9/10 Stars

Really quick and careful with our stuff both during packing and moving

Absolutely brilliant. Really quick and careful with our stuff both during packing and moving and very pleasant people. Used Bradshaws because of their ability to take out waiver if date changed and competitive price.

Initial enquiry was very easy and clear info. Consultant call back came within an hour as promised.

John Burden

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

20th May 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

They made the whole move go really smoothly

They were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. They made the whole move go really smoothly. Cannot praise them enough. We were very impressed with the home visit from Diane Twigge. We felt that the company would really take care of our possessions. Liked the fact that the move would be done over 2 days.

We could not fault any of the process. Again Mike, Ryan and Sonic were brilliant. A big thank you to them.

Colin Davies

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th May 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Extremely polite, helpful and friendly

Removal crew were extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Bradshaws was recommended.

John Williams

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th May 2021

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

Managed to pack all our belongings into just 4 boxes

Please pass on our thanks to the removal team you sent to us on Thursday and Friday: Tom (who was there both days), Tony, Richard and Andy were all really efficient, polite and professional. We would like to put in writing our thanks to them and told the Friday team we would do so.

Not only were they professional, but as you will know, they managed to pack all our belongings into just 4 boxes. Many thanks again.

Allan Clownes

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

13th May 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Friendly service and explained everything well

They were both really friendly and helpful and got everything done quickly and smoothly. Used Bradshaws because of the friendly service and they explained everything well

Abi Moore

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

13th May 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Took the stress out of the day

The two men - Mike and Ryan I think were their names - were friendly, efficient and supportive throughout the day. I can't rate them highly enough. It took the stress out of the day. Used Bradshaws because of affordable quotation.

Andrew Bennison

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

11th May 2021

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

Kind, patient and reassuring in somewhat stressful circumstances

They were kind, patient and reassuring in somewhat stressful circumstances. I was pleased with the way the original survey was conducted and felt you would provide a professional service. When my requirements changed due to complications with the selling/buying process, your staff were very happy to adjust the quote fairly. Due to Covid 19, the survey was conducted by video call which worked very well.

Gillian Bardsley

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

11th May 2021

Rating

9.5/10 Stars

Exemplary

Comments about our removals crew - Exemplary.

Used based on recommendation

Mark Laverty

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

6th May 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

All of them were excellent

…just wanted to drop you a quick email to say just how good the guys were who moved us from Lancaster to Chorley, Mike and Ryan on the first day and then also with Ben on the actual moving day. All of them were excellent and I feel it’s good for you to get good feedback instead of criticism.

Many thanks and God Bless

Rev Derek Oldham

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th May 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Extremely polite, helpful and friendly

Removal crew were extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Bradshaws was recommended.

John Williams

The team on move day itself were exceptional

What a crew!  They were fantastic.  Dan oversaw all aspects of the 2 day move and kept me informed every step of the way.  Lorne helped Dan pack on Day 1, again he was very friendly and courteous.  The team on move day itself were exceptional.  It was a highly emotional day for myself, and they treated me (and my belongings) with the utmost respect. I couldn't have wished for a better team.  Please pass on my sincere thanks them.  They completely took the stress out of the day for me.

I was happy with the way my initial enquiry was dealt with by your company, and Britannia were always in the running, however you were my second choice.  I chose you ultimately because of your availability.  My first choice, who were better on price, were unavailable.  A third company, I discounted from the outset, as their knowledge and attitude did not meet my expectations.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Martin Lloyd was, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Elaine Poxon

Well organised, courteous, friendly and helpful throughout the day

The 4 men (Tony, Ashley, Mike and Ryan) who packed everything up on the 21st were extremely well organised, courteous, friendly and helpful throughout the day. Tony and Ashley then travelled down to Hampshire where they were very helpful and professional when unloading the following day. I can’t fault any of them.

The lady I initially spoke to was very helpful and reassuring that there could be availability if I gave reasonable notice. Also Ernie’s online survey was very helpfully and professionally done.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very helpful both in setting up the date for the survey for f contents and in giving information about availability, lead times, etc.

Hilary Kimber

I would have no problem recommending your company

Robert Piazzalunga

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England #00719614 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility