We could not have asked for better moving service

We had 2 crews; Brian and George moved us out into storage. This time Sonic and Paul moved us from storage
into our new home. Both crews were excellent! They were very helpful and very professional. I cannot think of anything that I was not happy with.

Why did you use us? We had to choose the lowest of three quotes. Furthermore, having the consultant visit before quoting gave me confidence in the service that we would receive.

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? I would like to commend the crew who moved in by name: Sonic and Paul. We could not have asked for better service.

Colin Southway

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

21st April 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Previously used and had great service

The removal crew were fab!

Why did you use us? Previously used and had great service

Claire Wicher

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

19th April 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Recommended by a friend

Great guys, very helpful, special shout out to Brian who held the day together really well.

Why did you use us? Recommended by a friend

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Keeley was really helpful and friendly

Chris Beatty

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th April 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

The crew's polite, friendly and calm manner made the move so much easier

Peter and Simon were fantastic, can't speak highly enough of them both. We had a bit of grief from our seller, but the lads were amazing and the crew's polite, friendly and calm manner made the move so much easier. They were an absolute pleasure. Excellent initial enquiry service.

Why did you use us? Original agent I spoke was professional and easy to talk to.

Dan Maxwell

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

8th April 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Simply took everything in their stride

Brian was really pleasant. The crew were very chilled out and just simply took everything in their stride. It was excellent.

Why did you use us? Recommendation

Julie Keir,

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

7th April 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Best quote value among the professional-looking companies

Best quote value among the professional-looking companies.

Rafael Cordeso

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

31st March 2022

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

They went above and beyond!

They were very helpful and fantastic. They went above and beyond!

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Extremely professional and helpful.

Yvonne Yorke

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd March 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very helpful

Very helpful

Why did you use us? Recommended

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Jacki was helpful efficient and kind. Thank you.

June Trafford

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

11th March 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Did the job efficiently and promptly with great care and expertise

Excellent !!! Courteous, efficient, very helpful and great teamwork.- highly recommended.

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? The lads were really great - cheerful, polite and did the job efficiently and promptly with great care and expertise.

Thank you

Sunita Dabas

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th March 2022

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Very careful with our furniture

Paul and Spencer were so friendly and helpful. Very careful with our furniture and worked so hard with hardly a
break.

Where can we improve our removals day experience? It was the least stressful part of the whole procedure of selling our property, buying another and moving, So no improvement needed as far as we can see.

Why did you use us? Other firms would not do a home visit and we wanted a well- known reliable company that would understand our requirements.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Martin was very informative, and advised us on the best plan for us.

Julie Williams

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

9th March 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Very careful with our furniture

Paul and Spencer were so friendly and helpful. Very careful with our furniture and worked so hard with hardly a
break.

Where can we improve our removals day experience? It was the least stressful part of the whole procedure of selling our property, buying another and moving, So no improvement needed as far as we can see.

Why did you use us? Other firms would not do a home visit and we wanted a well- known reliable company that would understand our requirements.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Martin was very informative, and advised us on the best plan for us.

Julie Williams

Previously used and had great service

The removal crew were fab!

Why did you use us? Previously used and had great service

Claire Wicher

They went above and beyond!

They were very helpful and fantastic. They went above and beyond!

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Extremely professional and helpful.

Yvonne Yorke

We could not have asked for better moving service

We had 2 crews; Brian and George moved us out into storage. This time Sonic and Paul moved us from storage
into our new home. Both crews were excellent! They were very helpful and very professional. I cannot think of anything that I was not happy with.

Why did you use us? We had to choose the lowest of three quotes. Furthermore, having the consultant visit before quoting gave me confidence in the service that we would receive.

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? I would like to commend the crew who moved in by name: Sonic and Paul. We could not have asked for better service.

Colin Southway

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2022. Registered in England 00719614 Bradshaw International is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility