Read the many reviews online and all were excellent so knew we were going to be in safe hands

Brian, Andy and Sonic were amazing. Initial enquiry was very informative and helpful. They assisted with everything from start to finish! Excellent standard of work and very helpful and friendly! No way of improving as everything was perfect!

Why did you use us? Used Britannia for an international move many years ago and was very impressed. Also read the many reviews online and all were excellent so knew we were going to be in safe hands.

Michaela Holmes

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th October 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Helped make a stressful time easier

Everything was fine for my move. The service was excellent and helped make a stressful time easier.

Why did you use us? Recommendation from the estate agent.

Janet Hague

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

28th September 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Worked long hours to ensure job was actioned

Fabio and Paul were excellent, a credit to the company. Worked long hours to ensure job was actioned. Vanessa was very helpful throughout.

Why did you use us? Service & reviews

Michelle Vernon

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

28th September 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

I was very impressed

Very professional, helpful, efficient and above all a very cheery bunch. All queries fully answered and survey booked.

Where can we improve? I was very impressed as is.

Why did you use us? Previous positive experience.

Mark Malcolm

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

27th September 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Helpful. Diligent. Polite.

Do you have any comments about our removals crew? Brilliant. Asked questions. Helpful. Diligent. Polite.

Why did you use us? Reputation

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? Price could be more flexible reflecting size of van.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Video call. Quick and painless.

Chris Dormer

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd September 2022

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

Blew away all expectations

Blew away all expectations. They were thoughtful, helpful, hard working and provided a service above and beyond
what was expected. Dan, Rob and Gareth did a phenomenal job.

Why did you use us? Being very honest it was because they offered a fair price for the day we ended up moving on.

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? As mentioned to Charlotte on the phone (who has also been exceptionally helpful every time we’ve called), we have some scuffs to the wall of the stairway. That’s no reflection of the crew at all - they handled everything very delicately, just was probably always going to happen pushing that much furniture and boxes up the stairs.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Perfect service and incredibly helpful.

Sam Stone

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

21st September 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very helpful

Very helpful

Andrew Barnes

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th September 2022

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Awesome crew

Awesome crew. Was v good.

Why did you use us? Good service

Casey Ryan

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th September 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

All very professional and helpful

All very professional and helpful.

Why did you use us? Reputation and having seen the trucks around.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: All went well

Rob Linton

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

13th September 2022

Rating

9.9/10 Stars

Could not have asked for better

Do you have any comments about our removals crew? Very helpful, could not have asked for better.

Why did you use us? Recommendation from Estate Agent.

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? My thanks to Dan, Gareth, Rob and Adrian

Martin McKinley

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

9th September 2022

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Reassuring, polite and extremely helpful

The crew were great. They were reassuring, polite and extremely helpful. Everyone involved was polite and very helpful.

Where can we improve? A final walk round with a member of the crew would have helped.

Why did you use us? The person who came to do the original consultation was very reassuring, polite and helpful.

Philip Cooper

Prompt, friendly and very efficient

Friendly and most efficient. Thank you for great service! Prompt, friendly and very efficient.

Sarah Phillips

Could not have asked for better

Do you have any comments about our removals crew? Very helpful, could not have asked for better.

Why did you use us? Recommendation from Estate Agent.

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? My thanks to Dan, Gareth, Rob and Adrian

Martin McKinley

The removals process was the most efficient and stress free part of the moving day

Professional, hard working, pragmatic, courteous. Dave Fabio and Jamie absolutely delivered on the day. From my perspective it exceeded my expectations. The removals process was the most efficient and stress free part of the moving day. Thank you to everyone involved.

Prompt, helpful, used technology to make the quote process more efficient meaning there was no inconvenience
from my perspective to accommodate someone looking around my house.

Why did you use us? Availability, perceived professionalism from website and actual professionals during handling of my enquiry.

Email
Hi Martin, Jacki, Vanessa,
I just wanted to share some feedback on our removal experience with Britannia Bradshaw from Tuesday.
Firstly thank you for fitting us in in one week's notice - you saved us.
Secondly, we are absolutely delighted with the service that Dave, Fabio and Jamie provided us on our removal day.
They were all very thorough, friendly and professional and made the removal process as effortless as it could be in
what ended up being quite a stressful day for factors outside of our/their control.
Please pass on our thanks to the team again who worked tirelessly to support our move.
Thanks again from a happy customer.
Best Harry

Harry

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw Removals & Storage 2023. Registered in England 00719614 Bradshaw International is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility