Top notch professionals

Top notch professionals and very friendly. Used based on reputation.

James Lowe

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

15th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Helped us at very short notice

The lads were fantastic as they knew we had been messed around by our solicitors, they were helpful all the way through polite and always helpful.

The company performed above and beyond and I will certainly recommend and use you again. You helped us at very short notice and went way and above to accommodate us in what was a stressful 24hrs well done and thank you.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very friendly and helpful nothing too much trouble.

Richard Butcher

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Went above and beyond

They were excellent. And went above and beyond. I don’t think improvements were needed. Used based on recommendation from friend.

Ryan, Andy and Shaun could not have been more helpful and efficient. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very easy. And not at all awkward having to do it via video.

Anonymous

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

8th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Manoeuvred with skill with mm to spare!

Nothing was too much trouble for Mark, Paul and the rest of the gang. Lovely people, excellent at what they do - manoeuvred with skill with mm to spare! Good humoured, polite an absolute credit to any organisation. You surpassed expectations.

Had used 10yrs ago - part load from Europe to Manchester. Excellent service then & when I rang with the initial enquiry lady was helpful & located original details on system - impressive. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Friendly & helpful.

We just want to say what an excellent experience we had moving in the capable & experienced hands of 'Team Sonic'. Nothing was a problem to Paul, Mark & Noel during the 3.5 days it took. Unfailing good humour and hard work from all. We were thoroughly impressed by the professionalism of the whole Bradshaw team from first contact through to completion. We would not hesitate to recommend you wholeheartedly. Thank you for reducing the stress of moving. 10/10.

Anonymous

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

8th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Fantastic

They were fantastic! Used based on recommendation.

Liz Partington

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

5th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

The removal team went above and beyond

Ryan, Mike & Tim (later joined by Peter & Simon) were excellent and made the whole process stress free. Would highly recommend. Used because you are a reputable company, availability, registered with BAR.

Excellent service and the removal team went above and beyond. Already recommended to friends and colleagues. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Swift response from Ernie, well informed throughout the process.

Geoff Hall

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

3rd March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Brian, Dave, Tony Mc and Tom were brilliant during the move into storage

Brian, Dave, Tony Mc and Tom were brilliant during the move into storage. Humorous and efficient while being mindful of the covid restrictions.  Similarly, we were very impressed with Richard & Paul who moved us from storage to our new home in Walmer, Kent. With just the two in the crew, together with a long distance move, we found them very efficient and helpful.
We found all six crew members to be a credit to Britannia Bradshaw!

Britannia Bradshaws was recommended by a friend.

Chris Marriott

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

2nd March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Felt confident in the service you provide

We were expecting a 1pm arrival on 2nd March but the guys arrived at 11:15. Not a problem though. They were great and they listened to any specific requests and requirements.

It would have been good to receive a call a few days before the move to go over the schedule and timings. I called to do this, but felt this could be one area that could be improved on in the future - it would have helped put my mind at rest a little bit.

Felt as though our requirements were fully understood and felt confident in the service you provide. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Nick dealt with the enquiry and video call of the property we were moving out of really well. I felt relaxed after the call.

Heather Nicholson

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

2nd March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Already recommended you to a friend

As we were running late additional crew arrived and helped the team. Used the company because you had recently moved my daughter. The two operatives were a credit to your company.

Well finally we're in, the two gents who moved us are a credit to your firm, they couldn't have been more kind and considerate. Already recommended you to a friend.

Richard Dewis

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

1st March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

The removals crew were brilliant

Brilliantly helpful in every way possible, well mannered and cheery!

Yes thankfully in the end, it all went ahead and we had possession of keys at 4.30pm on Friday. The removals crew were brilliant, very friendly and efficient.

Georgina Goodby

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

26th February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Best overall value for money

Crew were marvellous, helpful & friendly. Had three quotes. Although not the cheapest, BB seemed best overall value for money.

Richard Bolland

A perfect move

Martin and his team were absolutely amazing. They were so pleasant and polite throughout the day despite the snow and cold! They were so respectful and went out of their way to ensure that our move went as smoothly as possible. We couldn't have asked for more and would highly recommend. We felt that nothing could have been any better. Recommendation by a friend......a perfect move... Initial inquiry was very friendly and helpful.

Liz Round

The most competitive price we received for a removal

Mike & Ryan did a fantastic job processing our removal. Service was recommended by a colleague, also happened to be the most competitive price we received for a removal.

Kevin Povey

Moving day was stress free

Removals crew were excellent! Used company due to good reviews and competitive quotation.

Very happy with the service from start to finish. Moving day was stress free, and we felt very comfortable with the removal team on the day.  We were very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the team. 

Initial enquiry - very helpful and professional.

Andrea Darnell

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England #00719614 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility