The crew were friendly, courteous and efficient

The crew were friendly, courteous and efficient

Why did you use us? Seemed most competent when discussing the move. Primarily chose Britannia because of Martin's knowledge and judgement.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very helpful and arranged a video survey

Stephen Pillinger

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

8th March 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Excellent end to end service from the whole team

Ade and his team (Rhys, Spencer, Les, Lewis and Jay) were fantastic - friendly, hard working and extremely
courteous and got the job done without any fuss. I liked the service I received from the day of survey and also you moved a motorcycle for me.

Outstanding service. What really stood out was the excellent end to end service from the whole team - Martin
doing the survey, Jacki in the office and Ade, Rhys, Spencer, Les, Lewis and Jay on the packing/removal/delivery.
Every member of the team were a pleasure to deal with and made the whole experience as painless as possible.
No hesitation recommending.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Martin was knowledgeable and courteous and fully listed to what I wanted to achieve

Joan Meehan

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th March 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very efficient, courteous, and helpful

Do you have any comments about our removals crew? They were very efficient, courteous, and helpful.

Why did you use us? Flyer, reputation

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very thoroughly done via video

Jackie Labbe

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd February 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Understanding of the challenge of moving

Hugely helpful, polite, professional approach .No damage to property .Understanding of the challenge of moving.
Very supportive to novice colleague, Some helpful suggestions .

Why did you use us? Recommended by friend and a member of bar

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Sorted out quickly with visit and quotation

Sally Northcliffe

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th February 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Offer to remove unwanted furniture

Very pleasant courteous and helpful, very professional.

Why did you use us? Reasonable quote plus offer to remove unwanted furniture.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very helpful

Catherine Timms

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th February 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

A lovely group of men

Why did you use us? Local company

Do you have any additional comments or concerns regarding any portion of the service you received? Ade Fabio Rhys Les and Dave were a lovely group of men.

Rita Hipkiss

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

7th February 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Competitive quote

They got on with job in an efficient way.

Why did you use us? Competitive quote

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Helpful and polite

Helen Rowe

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

3rd February 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

10/10 excellent service

Greg, Joe and Andy were amazing, 10/10 excellent service

Patricia Hoey

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

26th January 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Recommended

Recommended by a colleague

Melanie Daniels

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

26th January 2022

Rating

9.2/10 Stars

Worked their socks off

I thought I would let you know that Paul, Fabio and Dave were fantastic. They worked their socks off and were so courteous.

All the best 

Mark Bointon

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

21st January 2022

Rating

/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

We were left stress free by the move day itself

Paul and Luke were very polite, they worked extremely hard and the move went very smoothly.  We were surprised by how quickly the move was executed and we were left stress free by the move day itself.

Where can we improve? Our removal day was perfect, so no improvements can be suggested.

Why did you use us? Recommended by friends

Very impressed and would certainly use again in future.  Although we do not intend to move again for a while.

Joyce Serf

Really impressed by them and the job they did

They were all great - I was really impressed by them and the job they did.

Why did you use us? Referral

Dominic Cassidy

They were very polite and courteous

Paul and David were very very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They were very polite and courteous.

Why did you use us? Good reputation, and very close to where we lived

David Raisin

Extremely professional and efficient

Both extremely professional and efficient.

Why did you use us? Have used Britannia before

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Very helpful

Alison Crank

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2022. Registered in England 00719614 Bradshaw International is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility