Competitive and professional

Hard working and courteous. Competitive and professional. Friendly and informative.

Sarah McManus

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

22nd June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Quick and simple

Super friendly and very efficient. Great service. 

Why did you use us? Google reviews

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Quick and simple

Garry Clarke

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very good reviews online

Very courteous and helpful.

Why did you use us? Very good reviews online

Paul Payne

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Worked very hard

Worked very hard

Robert Royle

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

First class service, first class people

Summary:  First class service, first class people.

We found the team highly professional and courteous.  They arrived on time and covered the new carpets and
freshly painted bannisters. Tony was a great team leader and George, Brian and Bradley were extremely careful
with all of the items brought into the house.  Nothing was too much trouble and they seemed to really care about
making the difference.  The day was relaxed, light humoured and couldn't have gone any better.  I would highly
recommend all of you and thanks again for making the day run so smoothly.  

Thanks, Mark & Alison Bonner

Mark Bonner

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

13th June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Great video call and reasonable quote

Friendly and helpful - thank you!

Why did you use us? Great video call and reasonable quote

Angela Sheard

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th June 2022

Rating

9.9/10 Stars

They went out of their way to help get a table through an awkward door even taking the legs off

They went out of their way to help get a table through an awkward door even taking the legs off. After the removal the later collection of the cardboard boxes was very efficient. 

Why did you use us? Reviews online and location

Hilary Mitchell

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

7th June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

The service was great

Everyone was very polite, friendly and respectful. The service was great - very professional and courteous. Could not be faulted.

Why did you use us? Recommended by a neighbour.
 

David Bloomer

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

1st June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Made it easily the least stressful part of the move!

Why did you use us? Recommendation from friends.

Just a quick note to say thank you for a friendly and efficient moving experience earlier this month (1 June). The
team were great and made it easily the least stressful part of the move! You were recommended to us by a friend
who moved a couple of months before us, and we've already recommended you to somebody else.
Thanks again, Michelle & Mike Barton

Michael Barton

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

1st June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Great crew, friendly and efficient

Great crew, friendly and efficient.

Why did you use us? Effective marketing and realistic pricing coupled with national coverage

Simon Reeves

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

30th May 2022

Rating

9.3/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

They went above and beyond!

They were very helpful and fantastic. They went above and beyond!

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Extremely professional and helpful.

Yvonne Yorke

Made it easily the least stressful part of the move!

Why did you use us? Recommendation from friends.

Just a quick note to say thank you for a friendly and efficient moving experience earlier this month (1 June). The
team were great and made it easily the least stressful part of the move! You were recommended to us by a friend
who moved a couple of months before us, and we've already recommended you to somebody else.
Thanks again, Michelle & Mike Barton

Michael Barton

Able to provide the date for moving at short notice

All of the team were excellent but Paul and Fabio did both days.

Why did you use us? You were able to provide the date for moving at short notice which was much appreciated by me.

John Blundell

Worked very hard

Worked very hard

Robert Royle

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2022. Registered in England 00719614 Bradshaw International is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility