Out of nowhere another team of guys appeared to lend a hand

Ryan was a great people person - with the hard working crew & me the client. Very good with scoping out the property & took on board advice from crew if it was a better option.

Nowhere to really improve as I've given all ten's, maybe send a couple of City fans rather that Utd.

Used based on recommendation from people who'd previously used the service.

The guys were lovely, efficient, & early all days which was amazing. It was stressful day but with your team it went better than expected. Our key was late, but from out of nowhere another team of guys appeared to lend a hand.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Succinct & to the point , very polite & answered all my queries

Email:

Went really well despite getting the key quite late. Ryan and the boys did a fabulous job , very patient , nothing too much trouble & very funny , It’s hard being a City fan doing a move surrounded by 7 united fans!!

Cheers Chris

Chris Griffiths

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

24th September 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Brilliant

Brilliant.

Why did you use us? - Customer reviews

Tony Florence

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

24th September 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Excellent service from start to finish

They were so helpful and friendly it made the process easier. Professional company,  good reviews, the price was competitive too and we were able to add on insurance like late key waiver etc.

We received an excellent service from start to finish.

Just a note to say a big thank you to your guys that moved us on Friday, what a team!! They were on time and worked like Trojan’s to get us packed up and moved into our new home, even when the lift broke down.

Many thanks  Liz and Damon Parsons

Liz Parsons

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

24th September 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Always patient and good-humoured

A massive thank you to lovely Les, Paul and the gang who did a grand job of packing up all my stuff, and were always patient and good-humoured and nice to have around.

Barbara Tilson

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd September 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Quote and recommendations

Used for quote and recommendations.

Chris Hill

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

21st September 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Comprehensive and clear

Cheerful, efficient  and courteous. Bradshaws was recommend by estate agent.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Comprehensive and clear

Elizabeth Fletcher

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

20th September 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Brilliant service all around

I’d like to let you know, your guys were fantastic, a brilliant service all around .Thank you all

Mr A Nock

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th September 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Nothing was too much trouble

Nothing was too much trouble. Recommended by estate agents

Ian Milne

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th September 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

10 out of 10

Andy and Richard were excellent. Very polite and helpful, making the move really smooth and changing furniture around when we had changed our minds.

Used Bradshaws because of good reviews online.

10 out of 10.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Rang and made an appointment, very polite.

Julie Kelly

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th September 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

If and when we move again I’d definitely use again

Bradshaw removals staff are very professional and friendly and helpful with all our needs. Although Britannia are a big removals company I found the quote comparison with other removals very reasonable.

Overall outstanding, if and when we move again I’d definitely use again.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Helpful, polite

Bernard O’Donovan

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th September 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Extremely hard working, courteous and professional

Extremely hard working, courteous and professional.

Company was recommended.

Stephen Gowlar

True professionals and were a joy to have around

Just a note of sincere thanks in appreciation of my recent move from Wolvey to Oadby. The Brum team Paul, Dan, Fabio, Chris and Ryan were wonderful. Kind, happy and nothing was too much trouble. Please pass on my thanks and good wishes. They are true professionals and were a joy to have around.

Your Leicester team…. Lynne, Trevor and Mark were welcoming, supportive and couldn’t have been more considerate. Bless you all.

Julie Franks

Helpful, light hearted, hardworking

They were excellent, helpful, light hearted, hardworking, Dave L, Greg, Richard, Dave H

Why did you use us? Quality, first contact was excellent, price.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very courteous and helpful

Jane Beaumont

Very hard working and pleasant

Very hard working and pleasant lads.

Where can we improve our removals day experience? Don’t believe you can

Why did you use us? Seemed very professional

Comments regarding your initial enquiry Very helpful

Susan Blake

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England 00719614 Bradshaw International is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility