Amazing, helpful, friendly, courteous, brilliant

Removal crew were amazing, helpful, friendly, courteous, brilliant.

Where can we improve? Could have been a little quicker to collect the leftover boxes

Why did you use us? Price of storage and removal

Andrew Brower Latz

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th January 2022

Rating

9.2/10 Stars

Friendly reception

Clive, Lee, Paul and Alan did a great job. Friendly reception.

Why did you use us? Referral

Leslie Swerling

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th January 2022

Rating

8.1/10 Stars

Really pleased with the removals guys and overall experience

Do you have any comments about our removals crew? Just great - really pleased with the removals guys and overall experience. No issues (or breakages!) at all.

Why did you use us? Quotation, reviews, reputation

Annaliese Watkins-Wright

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

2nd January 2022

Rating

9.3/10 Stars

They were very polite and courteous

Paul and David were very very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They were very polite and courteous.

Why did you use us? Good reputation, and very close to where we lived

David Raisin

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

21st December 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

I wanted to use a well respected company

Very polite and helpful.

Why did you use us? I wanted to use a well respected company

Gail Whitehouse

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

21st December 2021

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

Great knowledge

The moving out & moving in team were just great.

Why did you use us? Reputation

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Great knowledge, summed up the move just as it was

Andy Boekestein

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

13th December 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Amazing service from start to finish

The 3 guys that moved us in were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. Amazing service from start to finish.

Why did you use us? Recommendation from family

Karen Ferguson

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th December 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Excellent job done during work office move

Very polite and incredibly helpful. Brilliant service throughout, from quote to the move day.

Where can we improve? Allen keys provided to crew!   

Why did you use us? Excellent job done during work office move

Naomi Fraser

Depot

Birmingham

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th December 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Friendly and professional

They were all marvellous and very helpful. Friendly and professional.

Why did you use us? Reputation and price

Margaret Wright

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

9th December 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

We really cannot fault any part of the move

Removal men were outstanding. Really helpful, friendly and accommodating. At all points during the move they were professional, worked incredibly hard and ensured everything was considered. We really cannot fault any part of the move

Why did you use us? Reputation

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Very quick and thorough. Visited our home to understand our requirements

Gareth Llanwarne

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th December 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

All excellent from start to finish

Excellent team, very professional. Looked on the Internet and the reviews you had.

It was all excellent from start to finish.

Scott Anderton

I changed the time and that was accommodated very easily

Simon, Pete and Alistair was amazing and worked hard and friendly and nothing was too much trouble.  Really appreciated.

Keep doing what you do. Move went very smoothly and was done quicker than I expected.

Why did you use us? Used prior

I changed the time and that was accommodated very easily.

Carla Matthews

Helpful all day long

Very jolly, helpful all day long, nothing was too much. I had two quotes and felt Britannia Bradshaw was only a little more expensive but gave me reassurance that the job would be done better

The lads who did the removal were excellent.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Was able to give us advice what needed to be done

Andrew Worton

They worked so hard to pack and remove our belongings

Paul A, Dave H, Dan (both days) and Brian were fabulous. They worked so hard to pack and remove our belongings. Thank you so much!

Why did you use us? Big firm, less likely to get let down! Also used by friends who recommended you.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Informative and helpful

Kathryn Jones

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2022. Registered in England 00719614 Bradshaw International is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility