Well organised, courteous, friendly and helpful throughout the day

The 4 men (Tony, Ashley, Mike and Ryan) who packed everything up on the 21st were extremely well organised, courteous, friendly and helpful throughout the day. Tony and Ashley then travelled down to Hampshire where they were very helpful and professional when unloading the following day. I can’t fault any of them.

The lady I initially spoke to was very helpful and reassuring that there could be availability if I gave reasonable notice. Also Ernie’s online survey was very helpfully and professionally done.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very helpful both in setting up the date for the survey for f contents and in giving information about availability, lead times, etc.

Hilary Kimber

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

22nd April 2021

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

A great team

Just wanted to say how good Mark L, Richard and Andy were for our move on 22/04/2021. A great team. Hopefully we can have them when our furniture comes out of storage and we move into our new home. 

Paul Shackleton

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

22nd April 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Really took the stress out of the day

All 3 gentlemen were amazing, really took the stress out of the day.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Excellent.

Adam Whitehead

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

20th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Really helpful and polite

Really nice bunch of guys, really helpful and polite.

Why did you use us? - Google Search.

Sarah Beckett

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Amazing removal crew on the day

Amazing removal crew on the day.

Why did you use us? - Recommended.

Sarah Stanton

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Polite, helpful and patient all through the move

The three men who packed and removed us were so polite, helpful and patient all through the move. They were friendly and are a credit to the company. Would recommend them to family and friends. The three men were brilliant and can’t thank them enough. Have used Britannia before.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - So patient and helpful all the way through. Spoke mainly to Lynne who is a good ambassador for the company. Felt confident straight away.

Elaine Topping

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

15th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Professional, calm and made it all go smoothly

They were FANTASTIC. Great set of lads. Professional, calm and made it all go smoothly. Used because of reputation. I think all three guys should be paid a bonus. They were brilliant.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Great service.

John Macdonald

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

15th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Our contact with the firm was very helpful and friendly from the start

Brian, Dave, Shaun and Ben were great, very helpful, very polite and very efficient. Our contact with the firm was very helpful and friendly from the start and gave the impression you would cope well with our requirements.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very helpful.

David Rowbottom

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

15th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Reliable, arriving when they said they would

The team worked very hard, they were extremely courteous and respectful of the fact that they were working in both my old home and my new one. They were reliable, arriving when they said they would, and just worked non-stop.

It was spot on, thanks to the hard working team.

We used Britannia Bradshaw 28 years ago for our last house move and had been happy with the service then. The quote was acceptable and it made sense to work with a company which had delivered good service in the past.

Karene Job

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

9th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Efficient, courteous and entertaining during packing and delivery

Thank you so much for the service, the men were brilliant. The crew lead by Ryan, with Mike, Dillon and Shane were very efficient, courteous and entertaining during packing and delivery, which made it much easier and less stressful during these difficult times. Please pass on our thanks and appreciation to them. Courteous, hardworking and respectful, any of these could be considered for the monthly employee awards. Nothing was broken or damaged for which we are very grateful.

Many thanks.

Janet Smith

Depot

Manchester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

8th April 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Bradshaw can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0161 877 5555 (Manchester) or 0121 504 0966 (Birmingham & Coventry) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

All went very smoothly

Just wanted to say the guys were great yesterday moving my mother’s possessions. All went very smoothly from when we first approached you to the end of the move. 

Helen Ditchfield

A great team

Just wanted to say how good Mark L, Richard and Andy were for our move on 22/04/2021. A great team. Hopefully we can have them when our furniture comes out of storage and we move into our new home. 

Paul Shackleton

Very fast and efficient service

Really helpful and efficient team. Found the company from web search and ratings. Very happy with the service. Had a couple of minor damages but have not taken this further. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - very fast and efficient service.

Stuart Greenhill

Professional, calm and made it all go smoothly

They were FANTASTIC. Great set of lads. Professional, calm and made it all go smoothly. Used because of reputation. I think all three guys should be paid a bonus. They were brilliant.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Great service.

John Macdonald

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Manchester: 0161 877 5555  Birmingham: 0121 504 0966 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Bradshaw International Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England #00719614 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility